Family holidays in Altenmarkt-Zauchensee

Varied skiing, snowboarding, cross-country skiing, hiking, cycling and mountain biking holidays in Austria

new apartment house

The "das Burghard" holiday accommodation is located in the heart of the Amadé sports world in Salzburg.


Our exclusive "das Burghard" apartments were re-opened in December 2013 and are located in the Amadé sports world in the resort of Altenmarkt. Enjoy an unforgettable winter holiday or summer holiday in Austria.

Whether you want to spend your holiday hiking, cycling, mountain biking or golfing in summer, or skiing, snowboarding, cross-country skiing, being active or relaxing in winter – we’ve got something for everyone!

Click here for more information on our apartments/holiday flats and our holiday accommodation...


We look forward to welcoming you to "das Burghard". Be our guests and discover the beauty of the Altenmarkt-Zauchensee holiday region with its attractive leisure offerings and enjoy an unforgettable holiday with us!
    

our prices unverbindliche Anfrage our apartments

Summer holidays with the whole family

The Altenmarkt-Zauchensee holiday region is the ideal starting point for numerous summer and winter activities.

Discover the area on a hike through the beautiful mountain world, on a Nordic Walking tour, mountain biking tour, cycling tour, while running or playing golf and much more. Altenmarkt-Zauchensee has been certified as a hiking village. Altenmarkt is home to gentle family-friendly hiking routes, and in Zauchensee you’ll find alpine challenges at more than 2,000 m.

More information...

Skiing and snowboarding holidays in Salzburg

Amadé ski world can be easily reached using the free public bus service. Amadé sports world is home to 860 kilometres of slopes and 270 lifts. Enjoy pure winter pleasure – with 220 km of cross-country tracks and illuminated toboggan runs. A romantic snow shoe hike is a further highlight. The beautiful advent and Christ Child markets are also worth a visit. In the new Amadé thermal springs you can relax after an adventure-packed day.

More information...

Familienurlaub im Urlaubsort Altenmarkt-Zauchensee

Abwechslungsreicher Skiurlaub, Snowboardurlaub, Langlaufurlaub, Wanderurlaub, Radurlaub, Mountainbikeurlaub in Österreich

neues Appartementhaus in Altenmarkt

Im Herzen der Sportwelt Amade in Salzburg befindet sich unser Ferienhaus "das Burghard".

Unsere exklusiven Appartements "das Burghard" mit je einer Infrarotkabine in jedem Appartement wurden im Dezember 2013 neu eröffnet und liegen im Ferienort Altenmarkt, der Sportwelt Amadé. Erleben Sie einen unvergesslichen Winterurlaub oder Sommerurlaub in Österreich.

Mehr Informationen zu unseren Appartements/Ferienwohnungen und zu unserem Ferienhaus finden Sie hier...

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch in unserem Appartementhaus "das Burghard". Seien Sie unser Gast und entdecken Sie die Schönheit der Ferienregion Altenmarkt-Zauchensee mit ihren attraktiven Freizeitangeboten und verbringen Sie einen unvergesslichen Urlaub bei uns!

Unsere Angebote unverbindliche Anfrage Unsere Appartements/Ferienwohnungen

Sommerurlaub mit der ganzen Familie

Die Urlaubsregion Altenmarkt-Zauchensee ist der optimale Ausgangspunkt für zahlreiche Sommeraktivitäten und Winteraktivitäten in den Ferien.

Genießen Sie den wundervollen Ort bei einer Wanderung in die traumhafte Bergwelt, bei einer Nordic Walking Tour, einer Mountainbiketour, einer Radtour, beim Laufen oder Golfen uvm. Altenmarkt-Zauchensee wurde als Wanderdorf zertifiziert. In Altenmarkt finden Sie gemütliche Familien-Wanderwege und in Zauchensee anspruchsvolle alpine Herausforderungen über 2000m.

Mehr Informationen...

Skiurlaub, Snowboardurlaub in Salzburg

Die Skiwelt Amade können Sie ganz einfach mit dem öffentlichen und kostenlosen Bus erreichen. In der Sportwelt Amadé erwarten Sie 860 Pistenkilometer und 270 Seilbahnen. Erleben Sie Wintervergnügen pur - mit 220 km gespurten Loipen und beleuchtete Rodelstrecken. Ein weiteres Highlight ist eine romantische Schneeschuhwanderung. Sehenswert sind auch die schönen Advent- und Christkindlmärkte. In der neuen Therme Amadé finden Sie Erholung nach einem erlebnisreichen Urlaubstag.

Mehr Informationen...